HEALTHY N WEALTHY N WISE PODCAST SHOW

Tune in weekly for wisdom & inspiration on health/wealth/business

FOLLOW AND LIKE @LOIS KOFFI ENTERPRISES FANPAGE ON FACEBOOK TO TUNE IN LIVE

LIVE FRIDAYS AT 12:30 P.M. PST / 3:30 P.M. EST

"I Meditate so that my mind cannot complicate my life."

Friday, July 10th@ 12:30 PM PST/2:30 P.M. CST

Pivoting With Healing Touch Therapy

Friday, July 17th at 12:30 p.m. PST/2:30 p.m. CST

DURING OUR FREE WEEKLY PODCAST SHOW, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Tips to mastering your health - mental & physical & spiritual
  • Tips to mastering your wealth creation
  • How to network in the new normal & sell virtually with excellence
  • Coach Lois' success tips on sales from her 20+ success filled sales career
  • Wisdom from EXPERT interviews with special guests week after week on all things health and wealth and WISDOM
  • AND SO MUCH MORE!


SIGN UP FOR THE PODCAST!


About Your Podcast Host

Lois Koffi

Professional speaker/sales trainer/author

Coach Lois Koffi is the owner of Lois Koffi Enterprises based out of Southern California, USA. She is passionate about sales training and health/well being, as she has coached thousands and thousands of people over the last 20 years to achieve high levels of success in both business and in life!

She is a published author and has a global sales training clientele. Most importantly she is a proud mom of three - wife to her best friend and they love to travel the world. It is their hope to inspire you to BE/DO/HAVE your BEST version of yourself right here, right now.